Reviewer1333587

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VEL106 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 415 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Seems to work

Posted on Nov 07, 2011

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have a cat on antibiotics and decided to give gentle digest a try. I also have a nervous cat who has digestive problems and it seems to work for him.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dr. says it should work

Posted on Feb 18, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The doctor told me it works if taken faithfully along with calcium and vitamin D.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No cold sores

Posted on May 16, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Daily intake of one capsule seems to keep the cold sores away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Thick & Rich

Posted on Mar 27, 2007

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this lotion for several years and it is excellent. Not sticky, non staining, velvety smooth and thick and rich. Won't use any other lotion!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Old favorite

Posted on Jul 06, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works better than hydrocortisone cream for me and my family.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

YUM!

Posted on Feb 19, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very tasty, use as you would peanut butter. No added sodium makes this a winner with me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy to use

Posted on May 19, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Organic garlic in an easy form. This is finely granulated and goes a long way. The long pull date makes it a good buy. Store most in the freezer to keep its fresh taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Relax

Posted on Mar 09, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Need to relax, this is the one to use. A few drops on your pillow at night and sweet dreams. Feel stressed during the day, put a few drops on a tissue, inhale, close your eyes for a couple of minutes and enjoy. Repeat as needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Two a day

Posted on Mar 09, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taken on an empty stomach first thing in the morning and it will do the trick. I took this for years with meals and had moderate success. Once I learned it should be taken on an empty stomach my results have improved dramatically.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Part of a chorus

Posted on Apr 06, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taken with meadowsweet, ginger, marshmallow and chamomile, slippery elm help calm the stomach and intestine and reduces gas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Organic is best

Posted on Apr 06, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These red lentils are delicious and work well in Indian recipes. Cook them with onion, garlic, salt and pepper and they become a nice meat substitute served along side brown rice and vegetable of choice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fluffy

Posted on Sep 30, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Pops up nice and fluffy in my hot air popper and is delicious. I will only buy organic popping corn and this is our favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 415 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives