Reviewer1333756

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GER483 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Just okay!

Posted on Dec 16, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The taste is fine, but I bought it as kind of a nutritional boost for my kids juice. However, the consistency is very difficult to mix in. I do put it in the blender with smoothies, and that works. I haven't tried other companies, therefore I don't know if it's the Now brand or the product. I have yet to have a great experience with Now Foods.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So far so good!

Posted on May 12, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have no complaints. I try not to buy tablets. However, since it was so difficult to find a good multi without magnesium stearate, I tried this one. I'm happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good!

Posted on Mar 14, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good product, doesn't easily upset stomach. It states the elemental calcium, unlike many other brands, which is important.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really nice cocoa. It tastes kind of like a dark cocoa as compared to something like a nestle cocoa.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good cream

Posted on May 22, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this cream. I haven't used it for too long to say for sure what I think. I think I prefer it as a night cream. I like that vitamin c is high on the ingredient list. I only gave it four stars because it contains phenoxyethanol, which I'm trying to avoid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Worth a try

Posted on Mar 14, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It seems to moisturize nicely, and leaves a nice glow under your eyes. However,if you put it on your eyelids and try to apply eyeshadow, it's too sticky.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great conditioner

Posted on Dec 07, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this line especially the deep silk. We have thick, curly hair and it works well. Smells great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Dec 16, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very happy with the purity of this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

beautiful

Posted on Dec 16, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Beautiful lotion!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

satisfied

Posted on Dec 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm happy with these. They're easy to swallow and don't smell too bad for krill oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

satisfied

Posted on Dec 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the ingredients. I also think it absorbs well. Don't love the smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells good and works okay!

Posted on Mar 15, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice and thick. However, I need a lot of it to detangle my thick hair. Smells nice

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives