Reviewer1334332

Healthy Living

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NES877 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


Nutritional Consultant, Reiki Master, Certified Integrated Body Therapy practitioner. Worked health food industry since 1993.

My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

works great

Posted on Jul 24, 2008

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my anti wrinkle cream , justa dab on my face every day and alternate with coconut oil, woow.. good skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent poduct

Posted on Jul 24, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I always take magnesium but the malate really helps with the achy feelings I get with menopause.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

menopause relief

Posted on Jul 24, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

wonderful menopause relief my hot flashes have reduced by 75% in quantity and 85% in intensity.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the quality of this milk thistle extract.

Posted on Aug 12, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I are on lifetime medications and I worry about liver overload. For maintenance we use silymarin extract before bed each night.. It is best at night because the liver cleanses and renews at night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

necessity for digestion

Posted on Jul 24, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

important for digestion, gas,and all gut problem plus a good probiotic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

6 a day and have lost already

Posted on Oct 21, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

6 caps a day and have lost 2.5 lbs in a week. I have been laid up with knee injury and gained weight now i am losing again and feeling great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent purifier

Posted on Jul 24, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

eat toomuch.. have a few drinks... too much medications? Take this great liver support and purifier from theis excellent company.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is a testosterone balancer

Posted on Jun 29, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

I find this works very well, the Chrysin is very helpful with estrogen reduction in men. I find that it prevents man boobs and gives all the necessary nutrients for male health. I read a post that it did not increase a man's testosterone levels.. did he exercise, eat a healthy diet with sufficient protein, and do weight bearing exercise? One gains testosterone by EXERCISING, that is the first and foremost testosterone booster. Couch potatoes make estrogen. If it lowers the levels, you may be relying too much on the pill and not following through with the rest.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the best anxiety reduction I have found in years

Posted on Oct 21, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

1 cap in the am allows me to cope with a whole day of tension.I just love it.No drowsiness no jitters no sleep problems on a small dosage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No Change,

Posted on Jun 18, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got caught up in the hype, bought 3 bottles and found no change in my appetite, I found that I was hungrier. tried it in the am, and the pm. I am diabetic and I found this product useless, even though I have taken it religiously as directed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on Aug 08, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i use this daily for blood sugar control and menopausal anxiety, works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tonalin and hypothyroid weight gain

Posted on Sep 18, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After reading many positive and even more negative reviews about Tonalin cla I decided to try it. I am happy I did this is the first week and along with my regular healthy diet and exercise(which I was doing before) I am down 2lbs, and I find my skin and muscle is regaining firmness(I am 57) I am taking 6 a day right now and plan to taper off. (I came to this dosage through calculating my weight and height needs and the dosage that was found effective about 3grms a day or more according to a few naturopaths. So far very happy with the product because I was having a very hard time losing that midrift bulge.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives