Reviewer1336110

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UZA334 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Good product

Posted on Aug 18, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think it's helped boost my metabolism, but must be taken consistently. Don't forget to eat shortly after taking it. Forgetting to eat after has me feeling nauseous.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product, but...

Posted on Aug 18, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

... doesn't seem to work as quickly as the powder. I do like the ease of just popping a pill over mixing in a drink.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love Ch-Ch-Ch- Chia Seeds. Great product from Navitas Naturals

Posted on Aug 18, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not only do they give an interesting texture to beverages they curb hunger, keep me feeling full longer & increase endurance. Add to your favorite healthy beverage, yogurt, baked goods, oatmeal, etc...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sure is small but I like it

Posted on Apr 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I admit I was a bit disappointed in the amount for the high price. I really kicked myself when I read the ingredients again.. the same as my homemade tooth soap minus one ingredient. *sigh* I'll go back to making my own when this runs out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

All time favorite coconut oil

Posted on Apr 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Need I say more?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy

Posted on Aug 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Mar 28, 2011

I'm first time user of castor oil. I bought it for achy joints which seems to help a little. I have yet to try a castor pack & figure that will yield better results. I read where some people use it to thicken hair so have been massaging it into my scalp and eyebrows. I see results after just 2 weeks! I've had this rash on my face that comes and goes so have been using castor oil and saw results almost immediately. My skin is almost back to being smooth and flawless.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love chia seeds

Posted on Apr 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice amount of seeds for the low price. Will last awhile even if I do use them frequently.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great alternative to wheat flour

Posted on Apr 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

So far I've made brownies which turned out fabulously!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product. Love It!

Posted on Aug 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Gives a nice boost in the morning. I mix in water with lemon or lime and a splash of real maple syrup. Yummy. It definately is a body deoderizer and has improved the overall appearance of my skin. I add a few drops to the water I give my cats. Seemed to aid in faster recovery from spay surgery and reduces the odor of their waste. A definate plus. A recent order had opened (probably from pressure of heavier packages on it in route) leaving a mess on everything. A quick call to iherb customer service had another bottle en route. Thanks iherb for the great customer service :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A must have for every medicine cabinet

Posted on Aug 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I tried this after using the capsules. The oil is so much more worth it in how long it will last and cost. Yes, it's potent, it burns, but is so useful for so many conditions. In experimenting with easy ways to tolerate the burn, I found that mixed with a spoon of honey lessens it and even better (thanks to a mom and her 5 yr old daughter) is taking a gulp of water, holding head back with mouth open, administer a few drops, another gulp of water then swallow. If done right and with practice you will feel nothing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too cute..

Posted on Aug 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

... for a cardboard pen :) It doesn't write as smooth as I like, but gets the job done. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives