July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1336201

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAK041 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Fresh oil

Posted on Jul 15, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the taste and texture. There's no mentionable aftertaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Mar 16, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've eaten one of these every night for a week and I'm still alive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Mar 16, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've eaten these daily for a week and I'm still alive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best so far

Posted on Mar 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I've eaten maybe four different brands Goji berries and these are totally different than the earlier ones. Very tasty and quite moist, like proper raisins.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Green

Posted on Dec 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It's super-dark-green. Seems to be ok. Good package and a dry consistent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

digestion problems

Posted on Mar 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I ate one of these on a few occasions and had a minor stomach ache. At least I know they're potent:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Mar 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I take these prior and after a workout. Can't say of the benefits yet, but at least the taste is strong:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to be ok

Posted on Dec 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I just got these a week ago and started to eat them as an immune booster.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good enough

Posted on Dec 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Big capsules, which is no problem for me. Some fishy burps. I take two twice a day wit meals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Mar 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Dryish Goji berries.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives