Reviewer1336307

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MIR156 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 66 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Helps me

Posted on Mar 30, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As natural as it is in helping me have deep sleep. I work night shift and has trouble sleeping during the day but I sleep better with this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best hair coloring product in the market

Posted on Jan 12, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Been using this for 7 yrs now and it hasn't damaged my hair but makes it naturally healthy looking eveytime I use it! Pls keep carryin this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Shampoo with result

Posted on Mar 30, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Scalp is cleaner and hair is softer and the one great plus is this one has no junk in it.. so you'll know that it's a healthful shampoo. Couldn't use it though for colored hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helped sinusitis

Posted on Mar 30, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Has helped my sinusitis after 2 weeks. It's allergy season but my allergy is not as bad as it usually is.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best and most effective brand

Posted on Apr 13, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have been shooping for a lot of kinds of natural shampoos but this one so far has been the best in taking care of hair and scalp.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

really soft for the skin

Posted on Aug 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

makes my skin softer and smells great too. an excellent treat for the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very gentle

Posted on Jun 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Perfect for my kids' sensitive skin. Smells soo naturally good too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite

Posted on Oct 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So far, after ten years, haven't gotten disappointed with this product. Kept my hair naturally looking healthy and shiny.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Affordable but healthful

Posted on Jul 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A nice gift to give..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect!!

Posted on Jan 12, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Keeps me young and healthy!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Iherb pen

Posted on Jul 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Cool design!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ginkgo biloba

Posted on Jul 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to help improve my memory.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 66 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives