Reviewer1336371

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TEP981 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Great product

Posted on Apr 19, 2010

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product for about 10 days and my skin looks great. I have been using alpha peels for many years (expensive spa brands) and this one works just as well if not better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A wonderful product

Posted on Feb 18, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband suffers from anxiety but is reluctant to try prescription medication because of the side effects. He tried this and he says he has seen a marked improvement in his level of anxiety.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good overall product

Posted on May 19, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This shampoo is very safe and a great shampoo for everyone in the family. It has a 3 out of 10 rating on the EWG website, which means it is one of the overall safer shampoos out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for stomach issues

Posted on Feb 18, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband suffers from stomach issues and an ulcer. He tried this as an alternative and he says he has never felt better. We love all products made by Eclectic Institute.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Miracle supplement

Posted on Aug 21, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I have not felt this good in years. We both suffer from joint pain and osteoarthritis and this truly has made a difference in how we feel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great all around product!

Posted on Sep 15, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I both take these and it makes it much easier to have one product we both can use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Instant relief!

Posted on Sep 15, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I suffered from joint pain for years and within 48 hours of taking this product I felt 99% better. It also helps my mood and energy. I can't live without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for tummy aches

Posted on Oct 14, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It works great for my toddlers "tummy hurts." Update: My kids are now seven and we still use this product. The best for the occasional stomach ache.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Maybe this brand will work for you.

Posted on May 20, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used Sam-e for 2 years and tried this brand. Unfortunately the enteric coating was not dissolving on these tablets so this brand did not work for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on May 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Makes good bubbles and it does not have a weird smell, which is my family's biggest complaint with natural products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great lotion for sensitive skin

Posted on May 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My kids have sensitive skin. This lotion works great and does not irritate their skin. The smell is also very pleasant, which I can't say about some of the other natural brands out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Life saver

Posted on May 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I do not know what I would do without Sam-E. I have arthritis and this product has saved me from a life of taking NSAIDs. Doctor's Best works great and is a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives