Reviewer1337090

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ONU079 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Favorite black tea!

Posted on Mar 09, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love teas of all kinds and I have tried most brands and flavors out there. This strawberry tea has become my absolute favorite! I will never let myself run out!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works for me

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking IsoCort for a few months now, recommended by my doctor. It has been helping with my adrenal fatigue caused by my hypothyroidism. I take 4 tablets twice a day and it has improved my energy, mental clarity and stamina, along with other hypothyroid-related medicines.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Another great gluten free shampoo!

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this shampoo because of the volumizing properties, but I prefer the lemon tea tree scent. They are both great, and would recommend either. Although the lemon does not directly help with volume, it gets my hair squeaky clean and so it still feels like it has extra volume since it's less weighted by the natural oils of my hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great flavor, but small!

Posted on Mar 09, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The chocolate flavor is intense, so be sure to like chocolate if you are going to buy these. Also, they are extremely small. Calling them a bar is misleading. These are bite-sized. You can easily eat these in one or two bites.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent chocolate bar!

Posted on Mar 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great dark chocolate, love the cranberries and almonds. The dark chocolate is a great medium - not too dark.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best soap

Posted on Mar 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This the best smelling soap I've ever used! The soft rose-scent is divine! It's subtle enough for my boyfriend to use daily as well. It rinses very clean and never leaves a residue.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very useful!

Posted on Mar 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I wasn't sure if a tea bag holder would be useful for me, but I ordered one when it was on sale and have discovered that I love it! Sometimes it's definitely easier to set the tea bag down in the holder rather than get up to throw it away in the trash. With the holder, now I can continue to sit and enjoy my tea and discard the tea bag later when I get up from the table or couch.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great as a sleep aid and for the winter blues

Posted on Mar 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My boyfriend gets the winter blues and so we bought this to help with that. We then discovered that it has been helping him sleep better at night as well. Just be sure not to mix it with alcohol. It's very effective, it has helped a lot with mood issues and when the winter creates stretches of days without much sunlight.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy to chew, great taste

Posted on Mar 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These are easy to chew, or can be dissolved. They taste great, and the B12 gives me a great energy pick-me-up. I also think they absorb much better into my system since they don't cause me to have neon yellow urine like a lot of B-vitamins.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best natural fluoride-free toothpaste I've found!

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The flavor of this is far superior to any others that I've tried from this brand and any others. It leaves my mouth clean and fresh without the nasty burning afterward.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

More convenient than packets

Posted on Mar 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

NuNaturals has the best flavored stevia - no aftertaste and dissolves effortlessly. I used to think that the pre-measured packets were the easiest, but I often found that I didn't want to use a whole packet, and so I like the loose powder instead because I can determine exactly how much I want to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great unscented deodorant!

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I was unsure if I would like a spray deodorant, but it works very well. Just have to be sure not to spray too much or it drips a bit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives