Reviewer1338163

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IDA352 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Smells lovely!

Posted on Sep 02, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this stuff in my washer, in the bath, in my oil burner and I put a few drops in my carpet shampooer when cleaning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells good and all natural ingredients

Posted on Sep 02, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The spray is a thicker than normal spray conditioners. I mixed it with my ION brand one and it works great. My hair is thin, but long and conditioner is a must. A bit on the spendy side for such a small bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome replacement meal

Posted on Mar 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is great. My tummy loves it. VERY filling. I heard the taste was terrible, I've been drinking bland stuff for years and this stuff was not bad at all. It has a mild malt taste to it. I do recommend if you are looking for a meal or snack replacement or just a good nutritious drink with tons of vitamins, minerals, fruits and veggies!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good tissue

Posted on Sep 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like that it's not thick and doesn't leave anything behind!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells lovely...bath time!

Posted on Sep 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this stuff in my washer, in the bath, in my oil burner and I put a few drops in my carpet shampooer when cleaning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells lovely! Light, citrusy and lifts the mood!

Posted on Sep 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this stuff in my washer, in the bath, in my oil burner and I put a few drops in my carpet shampooer when cleaning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum Yum Yum!

Posted on Mar 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Bees are such extraordinary creatures! Commercial honey is like night/day compared to the real deal (of course the honeycomb is the best). Delicious, raw, unfiltered...I was never a big fan of honey until I started eating the raw, real deal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better than bleached tampons!

Posted on Sep 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Using these tampons feel much better than using Playtex or any other name-brand tampons. When I use the regular brand tampons with the bleached ones, it's almost like my insides get irritated with the chemicals and the tampons start to feel very uncomfortable. With these ones..I have no issues at all wearing them all day. The only complaint I have is the applicator sucks big time. Don't even try to put the think in with wet or even damp hands. Hard to grab and insert.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well

Posted on Sep 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works just as good as the chemical treated brands without the contaminants.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Oats

Posted on Sep 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I made raw almond, coconut, oat balls the other day. They were delicious. The dogs loved em too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Mar 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of my favorites! I love chocolate and love getting my greens! A great pick-me-up and to add in smoothies. Low calorie, low carb, low sugar...it has fiber, vitamins, greens, reds...it has the whole rainbow! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One of my favorites

Posted on Sep 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Bergamont has such a mild smell, but fresh and clean. I use this stuff in my washer, in the bath, in my oil burner and I put a few drops in my carpet shampooer when cleaning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives