July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1338592

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DAT508 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

don't like

Posted on Nov 26, 2011

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Unfortunetely i didn't noticed that parabens are included in ingredients.So i don't use this gel

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Oct 08, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good, I have a pale face and dark brown hair, the color is perfect for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on May 05, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this cream very much. Absorbs very good, nourishsing and leaves s good feeling

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Oct 08, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good cream, don't greazy, absorbs good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good body wash

Posted on Oct 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good body wash, the kids like it's candy scent

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good product

Posted on Oct 12, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good product, absorbes very good,leaves no sticky feeling. Отличный крем . Пробую другие , но неизменно возврашаюсь к этому крему . Быстро впитывается , хорошо увлажмяет, приятный запах . Заказывала много раз.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite

Posted on Oct 12, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Очень нравится этот гель для тела . Не сушит кожу . Большая упаковка . Последний год пользуюсь только этим гелем.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Oct 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good cream , unfortunetly the scent is too strong to me

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Don't like it

Posted on Jul 21, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Removes make-up good , but it burns the eyes

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jul 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I 've purchase this product for my 2 relatieves that are suffering from uranary infections. They asked me to reorder this product for them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

an excellent mask

Posted on Sep 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have a long, wavy, middle- dry hair . The mask is perfect for my

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good lotion

Posted on May 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like this lotion. Very good moisturizer for a dry skin. Nice scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives