Reviewer1340097

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HIL142 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 69 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

excellent product

Posted on Apr 11, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

helps me to prevent dry skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent product

Posted on Apr 11, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I love it and use it to reduce eye inflammation

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent product

Posted on Apr 11, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

seems to work well on the joints

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My husband has been using this for several years now and his doctor can't believe how low his psa reading is and how small his prostrate is.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Jun 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

works on most insect bites

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Jun 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I find it necessary for the summertime

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Jun 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It's the only eye supplement I've found with all of the necessary ingredients including astaxanthin. It helps my dry eyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Jun 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I find it a good fulfilling snack

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Jun 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like that it is all vegetarian.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Jun 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I just started using it, but I like the taste, but too early to tell how much of a difference it will make.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The smell of lavender deters the bugs. We've noticed the difference when we're outside.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works great

Posted on Jun 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

it takes away the itch, especially in the summertime

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 69 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives