Reviewer1340097

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HIL142 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 69 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

good

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I buy this to obtain the natural B vitamins. It seems to work pretty well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Jun 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I find it necessary for the summertime

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Jun 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

works on most insect bites

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Jun 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It's the only eye supplement I've found with all of the necessary ingredients including astaxanthin. It helps my dry eyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Jun 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I find it a good fulfilling snack

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Jun 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like that it is all vegetarian.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Jun 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I just started using it, but I like the taste, but too early to tell how much of a difference it will make.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This product really did help heal the hemmoroids.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Just tried this for the first time, though I did notice that it absorbs very quickly & doesn't sit on top of my skin, which makes me think it's helping with the dryness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like the taste of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Feb 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried other brands and like this one the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't tried it yet, I'm using up my other floss first.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 69 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives