Reviewer1340097

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HIL142 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 69 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

good

Posted on Apr 11, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I alternate with Aubrey Blue Chamomile, it works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Apr 11, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

my husband says it's the only moisture cream that works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on Apr 11, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I love how it makes my hair look and feel, it's the best I've found.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good

Posted on Nov 17, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

This formula has everything necessary for calcium absorption except hci, which I will take separately.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Dec 22, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Mixes well in my protein shake

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Feb 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried other brands and like this one the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Nov 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

okay, but do not work as good as the liquid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Nov 17, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

My husband uses this, he says it helps him.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Nov 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I just started using this product, however I don't feel it has enough culture. I bought it because it doesn't need refrigeration.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Nov 17, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I prefer the liquid fish oil, however this is a good source while traveling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Nov 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I just started using this product, so can't respond accurately yet, however I do like that they have 1000 mg and are enteric coated.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Feb 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Still reading it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 69 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives