July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1340386

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LOZ639 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Awesome alternative-milk powder!

Posted on Mar 08, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am over the moon with this rice milk powder! I ordered it for a hiking trip, and as I cannot tolerate dairy milk or soy milk, I was looking for this exact product. It is supremely delicious with a flavor to rival liquid rice milks. Easy to mix. Delicious in hot drinks / cereals etc. Plus it's organic / sprouted to boot! Highly recommended. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Simple convenient alternative-milk powder!

Posted on Jun 12, 2014

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is an excellent simple and convenient alternative-milk powder, if you prefer not to have additional flavor ingredients. Contrary to another review, I think it has a nice flavor. A little goes a long way. It mixes with water easily - best if the water is warm/hot. It's an awesome product for backpacking trips! Fabulous for making a nice milky coffee, cooked cereal, or just a nice milk drink. I add liquid Stevita stevia which is a great and tasty combination. I also find it very digestible - and I ought to know! Some packet liquid rice milks have a bunch of added ingredients and I get a bit of stomach upset or bloating or edema. This rice powder doesn't have those effects. Highly recommended. It's also great now in a tub rather than a pouch.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smooth natural mascara!

Posted on Nov 15, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wow, this mascara is the best I've ever had. I read a review about it being great and thought I'd try it, the reviewer was right! It's smooth, non-stingy or smudgy, comes off easily, applies very easily and looks bold and stunning. I just love the double brush option. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Divinely sweetly delicious

Posted on Nov 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Mmm Stash licorice tea! SUCH a treat, richly sweet and a little spicy. The best licorice tea!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rich nourishing oil

Posted on Sep 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This oil is amazing, thick and rich and nourishing. I use it on my feet as they have hard dry skin, and the oil makes an enormous difference - the skin is now soft and supple. It's also excellent for any scars. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Deliciously sweet!

Posted on Mar 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite Stevia product yet. It has no bitter taste at all, just super sweet so don't need much & it lasts for ages. It's awesome for hot drinks / cereal / baking whatever. Also comes in handy sachets - great for hiking trips! Excellent alternative to poisonous artificial sweeteners. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Handy liquid stevia

Posted on Mar 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is a fabulous sweetener! Handy size good for handbags to use for coffee in cafes. Tidy and simple - no mess with sachets / powders. Very sweet so only need a little. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tropical delight!

Posted on Jun 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This facial wash is light and non-greasy with a delicious tropical aroma. It cleans effectively without leaving skin tight, but it's not as soft & creamy as other cleansers I've used. It doesn't cause my eyes to sting if I wash it over them lightly. Despite being taped down it spilled on international postage causing quite a delay in delivery due to being opened by biosecurity officials. Otherwise I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the lipstick but it broke :{

Posted on Feb 12, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Big bummer - I love this lipstick and the colour is perfect, but it broke off at the base on about the 3rd time I used it - even when I only had it wound up a small amount. It must be quite delicate. However the lipstick itself is really nice, I don't find it to be dry like others have written, it applies well, and if you wish to have less colour just apply some lipbalm as well, also this gives it some gloss.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives