Reviewer1340469

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FAR594 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

as they grow

Posted on Jul 13, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Mimulus is helping me with the challenges of watching my young turn into adults. I seem to stay calm as they tell me what has been going on rather than jump the gun to try and keep them same my way. I seem to be able to talk with them rather than to them about my concerns for their well being.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

swine

Posted on Jul 13, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I hope to not have to use it. The last time I did have the flu, this is what pulled me through.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Baseball

Posted on Jul 13, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Since my son has been back on the Arnica, there has been no bruising. He takes it everyday whether he thinks he needs it or not. When a bruise does rear it's ugly head it is already yellow and almost gone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

horses

Posted on Jul 13, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This time of year the bug bites are nasty. Apis seems to help our gelding with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

poison ivy

Posted on Jul 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This we use as a safe guard for poison ivy. It seems to be working.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

energy

Posted on Jul 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great. I saved this until I was backed in a courner and had to get a lot done. Now I may use it every Saturday morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

D-3

Posted on Jul 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Have not started this one yet. I will start taking in late August to prepare for Winter. In the past I can only say that when I am on the D-3, I have not gotten sick. Not even a cold.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

bad knees

Posted on Jul 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This was wonderful, 30 minutes after taking, I could feel a huge difference in my knees.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

upset stomach

Posted on Jul 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Helped with Dairy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tea

Posted on Jul 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

The tea is good. I use it to make a sun tea and have had no bitterness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives