July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1340987

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IJU023 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Heals your stomach

Posted on Sep 10, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

PepZinGi really works to heal your stomach. I take an anti inflammatory every day which can really mess up your stomach. I have been taking PeZinGi for a couple of years and hope it never goes off the market. I don't have any stomach problems ever since I began taking this product. It takes a few weeks, of consistent use, to heal up your stomach and then a maintenance dose. This is a miracle product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

PepZinGi

Posted on Sep 04, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product helped to heal the burning sensation in my stomach from the use of anti-inflamatories. I love this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Planetary Herbals, Cilantro Heavy Metal Detox,

Posted on May 31, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nasaline rinsing system

Posted on Jun 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love it. I have used one for about a year now. I really believe it has prevented sinus infections. It really helps during allergy season as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jason Natural 5000 I U Vitamin E Revitalizing Moisturizing Creme

Posted on Sep 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I really love it. I have been having a lot of dry flakey skin issues for about three years. I have only been using this product for a few weeks and already have seen a significant decrease in dry skin on my face. I will continue to purchase this product. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jason Natural, Aloe Vera 98%, Moisturizing Gel, 4

Posted on May 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Avalon Organics, Hand & Body Lotion, Lavender,

Posted on May 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great cleanser

Posted on Nov 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Nice gentle natural cleanser.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great lotion

Posted on Nov 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Works great and I like that it a more natural product than a lot of lotions.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mango Slices

Posted on Nov 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great snack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jojoba Oil

Posted on Nov 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Jun 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives