Reviewer1340997

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NED208 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

awesome!

Posted on May 01, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My favorite shampoo! I have lots of fine/medium textured multi colored golden blonde hair. It tends to be oily. I used to use standard chemical shampoo for oily hair and could sometimes go every other day without washing if I didn't mess with it too much. I wanted something completely natural so I tried the aubrey's clarifying blend and it worked so well that my hair was squeaky clean and my scalp began to get dried out and itchy. My scalp also tends toward itchiness if I don't wash it enough! So I settled on this one and couldn't be happier with the results as well as the amazing earthy herbal smell! It washes just as well as the best clarifying shampoos and it tones and soothes the scalp, just like it says on the bottle! I Love It! I started dreadlocks about six weeks ago and continued using this blend just like normal and this is also working very well. Very Pleased!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

hair, face, body,baby

Posted on Jan 15, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After being disappointed in this soap as a dish and laundry soap I decided to try it on my natural blonde dreadlocks and totally loved it as a gentle residue free shampoo so much that I started using it on my face and whole body too ! I also use it as a baby wash and when my husband tried it he fell in love with it as well, especially the fragrance, which is a very pleasant light limey type. i personally love the fragrance too, very uplifting and refreshing !

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not great.

Posted on May 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

ok soap but there is no list of ingredients and it doesn't have much smell of tea tree so I don't think it's very powerful. It's also more expensive than Giovanni's Tea Tree Triple Treat soap and isn't half so nice. I also love Giovanni's shampoo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Value. Great Lotion.

Posted on May 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My previous favorites are the unscented varieties of Kiss My Face and Shikai borage lotions. I still may need the borage in the winter for my extra dry patchy skin but this has been excellent lotion through the spring. I put it all over including my face and it's great for mixing in your own essential oils. I like how it feels so much that next year I may try the sunscreen version. I already have sunscreen this year.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it!

Posted on May 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I also both love the shampoo version, especially in the summer. Tingly, cooling, and fresh!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

amazing!

Posted on May 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Best dish soap I ever tried. Suds's up better than traditional chemical based dish soap too! A little goes a long way. I ordered three bottles the second time around.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great!

Posted on May 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Best natural laundry soap I've ever tried and cheaper too! Suds's up great and it's cheap here at iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great!

Posted on May 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

same price as every other store I've seen, delicious rice blend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great!

Posted on May 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

same price as every other store I've seen, delicious rice ble

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent!

Posted on May 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

low price and very powerful

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent!

Posted on May 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

low price and very powerful

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Nice!

Posted on May 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice! Lots of moisture without any weight. My hair stayed bouncy and continued to look and feel nice untill my next shampoo two or three days later. The smell isn't my thing though. Very clean but also very floral. I prefer a woodsy pine scent. I like GPB for this reason.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives