July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1341245

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RIC078 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

This is a fabulous product it really helps me a lot

Posted on Jan 07, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

I have a very challenging teeth situation with sixteen crowns and three bridges but this great mouthwash is keeping things under control. I am very thankful to Eco dent for making such a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I could really feel this: it made me feel rejuvenated

Posted on Sep 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It made my mind calmer and stronger and it also improves circulation and metabolism. It made me feel happy and well. It also improved my vascular system and my varicose veins. I really miss this product and hope it will appear again. It has such great ingredients that work very well together. Please notify me if it becomes available again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great ingredients!- no chemicals- makes us feel great : -)

Posted on Nov 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I both love this ayurvedic massage oil. We especially appreciate that there are no strange chemicals in it, just great traditional ayurvedic ingredients. The oil smells really nice, the skin feels great. As a woman I often use it also as a day- or night cream. Sometimes I also kind of sniff it up my nose before going out against allergies. Thank you auromere for creating such great products! I wish iherb would carry more products without chemicals in them that are true traditional ayurvedic products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This really Helps with my Arrhythmia

Posted on May 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Whenever I can feel my heart going crazy,sometimes with breathing difficulties this makes me feel much better and stronger. I am so very glad that this prodoct exists and I was able to get off beta blockers because of it. Yes it would be nice to have a bigger bottle with a better price if possible. Thank you Herb Pharm for creating such a great product! and thank you iherb for making it easy to access. I highly recommend it to anyone who feels heart problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very helpful product whenever I need some extra energy

Posted on Sep 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It feels really good with no negative side effects. Sleeping is not a problem. I also like the fact that it is so quick and easey to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This product really helped me

Posted on Dec 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I really hope that iherb will stock it again, since I really miss it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sooo Soothing and Yummy

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

We love these in our family. They feel so good with great ingredients. We are so glad that iherb has them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great ingredients-Supports the health of the whole body.

Posted on Oct 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product for many years. It is very helpful for all kind of teeth problems. It keeps infections in the mouth and in root-canals under control. It also helps to fight colds especially when traveling. It is a pity that the bottle tends to leak when traveling with it. It is best to put it into a different bottle for this purpose. But it is really worth it because this product creates a healthy mouth-environment and therefore it supports the health of the whole body. 10 stars from me. **********

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives