July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1342249

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TAD315 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 76 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

This stuff rocks for cancer survivors!

Posted on Oct 16, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to use, has no taste, and has helped me to fight breast cancer by encouraging healthy cell growth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smooth, nice color

Posted on Mar 08, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just like the regular brands without the junky chemicals

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awful ! No lime taste whatsoever

Posted on Jul 13, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Was really looking forward to lime-flavored tea. Yuck. Not only was there no lime flavor - there was barely any green tea flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great value

Posted on Aug 11, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good source of protein when you are on a budget!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great multi, especially for those who can't have soy and other things

Posted on Oct 11, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are great vegan multi's. I always feel safe with Solgar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Didn't work

Posted on Sep 12, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was bummed - lots of prep, and it didn't work to cover greys. I don't have a lot - but the few that I have were just as grey as they were before I started.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not the large pieces of salt you may be looking for

Posted on Apr 06, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this brand of salt, but the description led me to believe that this was the coarse chunks of pink salt that can be used in a grinder. It's not. To me it seems rather fine. taste is great, but not the style of salt I wanted.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Can't Beat the Price

Posted on Jun 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You can make Rice Krispy-like treats with these :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect

Posted on Mar 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Finely ground, easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WORKS - for sure

Posted on Jun 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Don't mess around with less expensive brands. This stuff works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for Christmas - smells like candy cane!

Posted on Dec 11, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this soap. We use it for so many things.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Way darker than I thought it would be...

Posted on Mar 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

...and hard to rub in once on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 76 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives