Reviewer1342249

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TAD315 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 76 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

I love this stuff

Posted on Aug 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is yummy as an oatmeal alternative. Again, I wish the price could be lower.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

organic popcorn can be so tricky!

Posted on Aug 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have yet to find an organic popcorn that does not easily burn or become quickly over-done. But it was still good - the pieces that did not burn, I mean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good value, almost perfect

Posted on Aug 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

The only way these could be more perfect is if they did not contain sugar

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious but expensive

Posted on Mar 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Would love to see the price lowered on these. Love it that they do not have sugar added.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Price is right, good flavor

Posted on Mar 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

You can't substitute evenly with wheat flour - your baked goods will be crumbly. But flavor is good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good texture

Posted on Mar 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

If only they didn't charge so much, this would be 5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice smell, but faint

Posted on Mar 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My pre-teen likes it. We also spray it on linens.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lower price than stores

Posted on Jun 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Also, kombucha is great for your immune system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No nasty bleach to worry about

Posted on Mar 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I feel safe using these. Price could be lower.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No nasty bleach to worry about

Posted on Mar 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I feel safe using these. Price could be lower. Good fit in thongs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice, but light

Posted on Nov 06, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I like the texture and the natural ingredients. However, this color goes on almost sheer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great deal

Posted on Dec 11, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Coconut oil is so expensive in the store, so this is a good value. The only thing that would make it better would be if they packed this product in glass rather than plastic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 76 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives