Reviewer1342249

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TAD315 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 61-72 of 76 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

Spendy...but good quality

Posted on Mar 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Why are almonds always so expensive? Oh well, this is a brand you can trust.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice smell, but faint

Posted on Mar 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My pre-teen likes it. We also spray it on linens.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good taste, too fine for my taste

Posted on Mar 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The taste is very good. I would prefer it were a bit more coarse all the way through - some of the grain is more finely ground than the rest in the bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK value

Posted on Jun 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

But really no better than Whole Foods' prices

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I prefer other brands

Posted on Jun 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Product is no better than less expensive brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not sure it works...

Posted on Jun 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't seen a difference after 1 month in my daughter's acne. Also, she dislikes the taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Took a long time to cook

Posted on Aug 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Took way more time for the beans to cook thatn the noodles. Then the noodles were mushy. But the flavor was good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not really a value

Posted on Sep 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I thought these would be chewable, but they're not. Also, kids have to take 3 at a time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So pricey

Posted on Mar 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Although I feel safe w/o the chlorine bleach used in standard tampons, these are not super-absorbent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smell is nice, but weak

Posted on Mar 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Pleasant enough for the price...If only it weren't made in China.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not yummy!

Posted on Aug 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Where's the peach? Too many wierd spices.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Contains parabens

Posted on Mar 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Nature's Gate has other kinds of toothpaste that are paraben free. Unfortunately this is not one of them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 61-72 of 76 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives