July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1344327

New to iHerb? Use coupon code COY121 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Good B-12

Posted on Nov 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like these B-12, they are convenient and easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

IHerbgreat!

Posted on Sep 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

IHerb is a great place to order your supplements, fast service. Good quality products, Good price. :) A

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

country life is a good brand

Posted on Aug 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This product is good, a little pricey for only 30 day supply.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Country Life is a Good Product

Posted on Aug 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I'm using this product to help my eyes and hope it does protect them and makes them stronger.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Leaves Hair Soft

Posted on Mar 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great hairspray that does'nt make your hair sticky. You can brush through your hair with no problems. I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rich Shampoo

Posted on Mar 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This shampoo gives moisture to your hair and scalp, I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

For Heart

Posted on Mar 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I take this for heart concerns they seem to help and also contain omega fish oil which I aksi take extra to protect my heart. The sofgels are easy to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on Mar 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good buffer C, doesn't upset the stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good fluoride free toothpaste

Posted on Apr 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Since I have been using the XyliWhite Toothpaste Gel, my whote mouth feels great. I like this toothpaste and will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for the heart

Posted on Apr 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have ordered this before and like it a lot. D-Ribose gives energy to the heart.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Natural Toothpaste

Posted on Jun 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like this toothpaste, except the cream part and the flavor part seem to separate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Country Life is a good line of supplements

Posted on Aug 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't tried this long enough to rate this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives