Reviewer1344582

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAR898 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Sun L Theanine and Taurine

Posted on Jul 27, 2009

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered these products 2 weeks ago. I tried them separately. The Taurine gave me a severe migraine and I took it three day in a row once a day. It definitely did what it was supposed to do but unfortunately I experienced the migraine. I wanted to know if anyone else experienced this. I'm still rating it with 5 stars because it was certainly a calming/relaxing agent. The Sun L Theanine is excellent and I suffered no migraine so I'm sticking with it and it too, did exactly what the "reviewers" stated. I'm thrilled.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Garden of Life, Vitamin Code, 50 & Wiser Women

Posted on Sep 20, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Jordan Rubin is a God-send. These vitamins are outstanding. I love the fact that I can take them on an empty stomach. The price is $10.00 lower than retail stores. Though directions state 2x daily, I personally take 2 capsules once per day and feel great. Your prices are superb iHerb.com! Thank you so much. iHerb is the ONLY place I shop for my vitamin needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Christopher's Original Formula Liver & Gall Bladder Formula (Barberry LG) 400 mg

Posted on Sep 20, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband has been taking this for the last several months having switched from another brand. He says that he felt the difference with his bladder almost immediately. He doesn't want me purchasing any other brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jarrow Formulas, Pantethine

Posted on Sep 20, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased this because I have a problem with cholesterol due to hypothyroidism. Though it's not severe it's still above 200 (216 to be exact). I am hoping this product will lower it. I have made dietary changes as well. I am due for a blood test 10/21/08 and will report back with the results! I do take one a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

SNOW FOODS SUN L THEANINE AND JARROW TAURINE

Posted on Jul 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered these products 2 weeks ago. I tried them separately. The Taurine gave me a severe migraine and I took it three day in a row once a day. It definitely did what it was supposed to do but unfortunately I experienced the migraine. I wanted to know if anyone else experienced this. I'm still rating it with 5 stars because it was certainly a calming/relaxing agent. The Sun L Theanine is excellent and I suffered no migraine so I'm sticking with it and it too, did exactly what the "reviewers" stated. I'm thrilled.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Source Naturals, Vitaman E, 1000 IU

Posted on Sep 20, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

We've been using this product for a few years and love it. You can't beat the quality and price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Free, Book, Garden of Life, The Vitamin Code

Posted on Sep 20, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I've learned more than I thought I could about the quality and manufacturing of vitamins. Execellent reading!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Product!

Posted on Aug 13, 2012

Purchase any of Dr. Mercola's Miracle Whey products and you WILL NOT be disappointed. Well worth the purchase price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

YEAH!!!!

Posted on Jul 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased this product upon reading all the reviews. I've been searching for something for awhile now as I am in the menopause stage experiencing severe insomnia -- minimal hot flashes. Thank God! I know others experience alot worse. I have been sleeping so well. I was hesitant but decided I didn't have anything to lose except more sleep! I would highly recommned this product. I recommend taking it an hour before bedtime. If I do wake up, I am able to fall right back asleep. Thank you Dr. Murray! Iherb -- THANK YOU -- YOU ARE THE BEST!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Free, Book, Garden of Life, Perfect Weight America, Book by Jordan Rubin

Posted on Sep 20, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This book is chocked full of valuable life-changing and life-sustaining information to live a balanced full life. There are many dietary changes that need to be made, but they greatly improve one's quality of life. I feel better EVERYDAY!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Free, Sample, Green Tea, 24 Tea Bags

Posted on Sep 20, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I LOVE THIS TEA! I have 1-2 cups a day. When I don't want it hot, I place 3-4 ice cubes and voila! I have iced green tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Didn't work for me!

Posted on Aug 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I had high hopes for this prouct because I am a huge believer in Garden of Life products. Unfortuntately, I get severe migraines from taking this product as well as feeling very bloated. After reading the reviews, I was optimistic at the onset. However, it did not work for me. I do not believe in throwing out the baby with the bathwater though; obviously it works for some...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives