Reviewer1344878

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GIT008 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 118 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

my kitty kats love it

Posted on Oct 24, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

will reorder in the future

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

headaches

Posted on Oct 24, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it gave me a headache each time i took one....I am not prone to having headaches.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very very good

Posted on May 24, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

yes, this is helpful for your memory...I am 86 now and have some senior moments now and then....no more since taking these. iherb is the best store to get your supplements, no matter what you are asking for...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

delicious and I want more

Posted on Dec 25, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my husband enjoyed the coffee also, when he was on this earth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great discovery for me

Posted on Jan 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it arrived last night, i took 2 capsules and slept all night in comfort. I did not wake up because of my hands hurting. I will continue buying the product as it takes care of my rheumatoid arthritis in my hands . 5 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the best

Posted on Nov 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

so moist and sweet and i want to reorder as soon as it comes in again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

i love it, bought it first at a knit shop in New Hampshire.

Posted on Aug 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

please keep on carrying it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

oooo i like it

Posted on Dec 27, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

even my kitty cat likes it...she licks my hands now....I am ordering it again. I use it on my face too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

order this every month...excellent product

Posted on Aug 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

the best on the market. i won't buy any other brand

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

this is the best for me

Posted on Aug 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i had some dry bumps on my eyelid and they are practically gone since using this Life Flora. i cancelled my appt with the doctor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Nov 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

will reorder as before i am out of it. helps the swelling go down in my hands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Aug 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

notice that i don't get cramped leg muscles at night

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 118 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives