Reviewer1345007

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VEG353 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Deva Vegan Omega-3 DHA Derived from Algae

Posted on Jun 15, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Absolutely spectacular product !! I've been vegan 22 yrs & attempted another vegan DHA product that made me nautious immediately upon swallowing. This product is made different & I have NO problems whatsoever. And, it is working wonderfully.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Solgar, Taurine, 500 mg, 250 Veggie Caps (SOL-02702)

Posted on Jan 17, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product. Would be helpful if discount was higher. I have to have vegan products including veg caps. This is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wakunaga - Kyolic, Aged Garlic Extract Digestion Formula 102, 200 Veggie Caps (WAK-10242)

Posted on Jan 17, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very helpful & thrilled that it's vegan. Thank u.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

vegan Bone-Up

Posted on May 09, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the ingredients & that it's vegan. However, as I also have digestion problems, I would much prefer that this came in veggie caps instead of tablets. Tablets are very difficult to digest.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love pure vegan...the name alone says it all !!

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Thank u so much for offering total vegan products !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Earth Science Aloe Vera Complexion Toner & Freshener

Posted on Jun 15, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is absolutely wonderful !! I had no knowledge of skin care & found out I needed to exfoliate & use toner & moisturizer. This toner in particular is paraban free, cruelty free & works spectacular. Not to reveal my true age but let's say I'm beyond my 30's & my skin feels smoother & softer than throughout my life.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing Grass Green SuperFood

Posted on May 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of the best supplements I've taken & I take a lot. This is the greatest for digestion where I've had great difficulty. I also let a friend try it & she said the same thing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing Grass, Green Super Food, Berry Flavor Drink Powder

Posted on Jun 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I never thought a powdered drink could have such a great instant effect &, it's not caused by anything unhealthy. I've had digestive challenges my whole life & my system feels so much better when I take this. I try to have one helping a day. And, like so many other great products, it's vegan !!! Yay !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Again, thank u so much for offering totally vegan items

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

have not tried this one yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Again, thank u so much for offering totally vegan items

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Have just started using this. It will take time before I see how it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Glucosamine & MSM Vegetarian

Posted on Jan 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I'm still new to this product but I'm thrilled that I could finally find a vegan version of glucosamine (& added benefit to also have msm) that is in vegecaps. I only had tablets before that were impossible to digest. These are very easy to digest. Thanks very much !!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MRM Digest-All 100% Plant Enqyme - veggie caps - GREAT !!!

Posted on Aug 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product - really good for digestion &, of course, great because it's vegan !!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives