Reviewer1345298

New to iHerb? Use coupon code URE867 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

surprisingly good

Posted on Aug 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got these for a quick healthy meal replacement for myself and my 5 yr old. I was surprised that my son actually liked them since they're slightly greenish. Very healthy, tastes pretty good. Only thing I would change is make it a little smaller because it is very filling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

big pills

Posted on Aug 29, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The capsules are kind of chubby and a bit hard to swallow. Good price though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Stuff

Posted on Aug 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I don't like the super strong mint of most oral products. This has a nice zip but doesn't burn.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy to take

Posted on Aug 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to take, good nutrition.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good taste, good nutrition

Posted on Jul 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like liquid multis but found my son would react to some of the herbs in other formulas. This one is nutiritionally well-rounded without the extra that can cause problems in sensitive individuals. Good taste means he actually takes it :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best value/Effective

Posted on Jul 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I did alot of research trying to find something to help my son, now 5. Was diagnosed @ 3 with PDD, ADHD/ODD. This made a measurable difference when no other natural product did. The high EPA evens out his moods and I think supports his intelligence (tested gifted). He still needs a low does of medicine to control outbursts, but I believe this helps him to take less. The developmental ped. at CHOP (Phila.) agreed he should continue to take this with his medication.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent price

Posted on Oct 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Would buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good price and dosage

Posted on Oct 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Dr recommended 1-2000 ius per day so this is perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Aug 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

You need to add your own sweetner, which ok, but it doesn't seem to mix as well as the "coffee" version

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

bitter

Posted on Aug 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I prefer the capsule version, but then I am very sensitive to bitter flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives