July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1346171

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UGA353 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Now, 7-KETO

Posted on Jun 25, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I usually don't have a problem with Now products, and maybe this product worked like it should, but the label needs a warning. I took it for a week and from day two it made me jittery and kept me awake at night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

All Terrain, Lip Armor Protection & Healing Balm

Posted on May 13, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Light mint scent/flavor. Works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natrol, Melatonin TR, 5 mg

Posted on May 13, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These work really well, just take them early enough in the evening so you don't feel sleepy in the a.m. Take them at least 1/2 hour before bed

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jarrow, Mushroom Optimizer

Posted on Jun 25, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Jarrow Mushroom Optimizer is a good value over other mushroom complexes I have tried. If I were taking it for a specific condition, I might be inclined to go for a more expensive item such as RM10 from Garden of Life.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Get Real, Peaches Lip Balm

Posted on May 13, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the ingredients, but the balm is a little hard when applying, you have to warm it up before you can apply evenly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Country Life, Total Mins, Iron-Free

Posted on Jun 25, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the highly absorbable forms of calcium. I get iron-free so the men in the family can take it too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

All Terrain, TerraSport, Performance Sunscreen

Posted on May 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Best natural sunscreen I have found. Goes on clear, works for hours.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Similasan, Allergy Eye Relief, Eye Drops

Posted on May 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Stopped my eye itches. I only need drops about once a week now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Enzymatic Therapy, Ulitmate Iron

Posted on May 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Very absorbable; works for my anemia where other iron supplements fail.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Plus, Source of Life, Animal Parade Multivitamin Multimineral

Posted on May 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good kids vitamin, a little on the sour side. Grape is the best flavor, so you might consider getting all grape flavor instead of assorted flavors.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Twinlab, Daily One Caps with Iron

Posted on Jun 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product for several years and am very pleased with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jarrow, Jarro-Dophilus

Posted on Jun 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product for years. Buying the 120 caps is a good value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives