July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1346295

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GEC586 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

vey good fish cap ...

Posted on Mar 15, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking these fish caps for years - they are excellent. They are easy to swallow and have no fishy after taste. I take 2 a day and they seem to help out my dry skin in the winter months ...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Warning - contains yeast!

Posted on Nov 12, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just purchased this soup, based on the ingredient label shown online. "Natural flavors" is listed as one ingredient. When I received the actual can of soup, in place of "natural flavors", it now lists "yeast extract". I am allergic to yeast and cannot eat this soup and now regret buying it. For anyone who is also allergic to yeast, do not purchase this soup, despite the misleading ingredient label shown online. Cannot say if the soup is tasty since I did not eat it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Brazil Nuts a must-buy!

Posted on Mar 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The nuts in this bag were large, very fresh and delicious - I was quite pleased with this purchase and would definitely buy them again ...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love these crackers!

Posted on Mar 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These crackers are yummy! It is very hard to find an organic brown rice cracker that does not have added sunflower or safflower oil. This is the only one I've found in fact. They are crisp & fresh and go great with butter, cream cheese or any nut butter. If you can't eat wheat and want a healthy cracker alternative, this is it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

delicious affordable baking chocolate

Posted on Mar 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is really good chocolate. If you can't afford the organic stuff, this really has a rich taste for the price. Melts down well on the stove top or in the microwave. Tastes great in baked goods or melted over dried fruit or a ripe banana!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent flour...

Posted on Mar 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

All the Arrowhead Mills sacks of flour are excellent. They are always fresh and blend very well into assorted baked goods. It can be hard to find brown rice flour (white rice flour is more common), so this is really great to try.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

St. Dalfour makes the best jellies!

Posted on Mar 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love all of the St. Dalfour fruit spreads - they are delicious, spread well, have real fruit pieces and have no sugar added. Strawberry is one of the best flavors ... would highly recommend to anyone who wants a jelly/jam with no added sugar!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent quinoa grain

Posted on Mar 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This cooks up very well, is organic and high in fiber. It has a unique flavor that I like. If it is too strong for you, try mixing it with some regular (white) quinoa grain. It is a great gluten free alternative to try when you get tired of rice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great popcorn!

Posted on Mar 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great popcorn! It popped up very well in my microwave with no oil added. Almost all of the kernels popped and it was fresh & delicious. It is hard to find organic raw popcorn in the supermarket, so I was very happy with this purchase and would definitely recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great breakfast cereal!

Posted on Mar 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This grain makes a very delicious, healthy breakfast cereal. It cooks up quickly, is organic and gluten free too. After it is cooked, try it with some frozen berries or stir in a tablespoon of nut butter to jazz it up a little - I really enjoy it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good apricots ...

Posted on Mar 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These are very good apricots. They were fresh, moist, sweet and tasty. If you are looking for organic apricots, you will surely enjoy these. You don't get a large amount in the bag, so I'll order two bags at once next time. The actual apricots were a little on the small side, but I would definitely recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good lotion ...

Posted on Mar 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good healtly hand lotion. I just bought it for the first time and it helped my dry hands out a lot this winter. It is a little greasy right after you apply it to your hands so you have to wipe it off your palms but that was really my only complaint. I would buy another tube.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives