Reviewer1346684

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DEL152 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

delicious

Posted on Jan 25, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'd read about the benefits of Manuka honey, so was glad to get it here at Iherb. I use it in a little bit of organic plain yogurt in the evening to help with sleep. I think it has been working.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Keeps me walking

Posted on Nov 17, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I suffer from a torn meniscus in my knee and occasionally it painfully flares up. I like to walk about 3 mi. in the morning and I'd run out of the FYI and was mosly limping through my walk. I ordered it again and am now walking with ease again. I don't think it's a coincidence.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to work

Posted on Feb 22, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had run out of Epicor and didn't reorder at first. Then I had my first case of the sniffles in ages. So I reordered and no further problems. Didn't even worry about the flu.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great tasting Oats

Posted on Jul 20, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I eat these oats every morning and usually add ground salba, a dab of unprocessed honey and cinnamon and coconut oil. It keeps me going until lunch and I feel like I've had a healthy breakfast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Jul 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like to keep a container of these ground salba seeds in my refrigerator and add them to a lot of goods.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Aug 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I toasted these in a bit of coconut oil and used my himalayan salt and they were delicious. Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great soap!

Posted on Nov 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love the fragrance, not too strong. I've had compliments from my guests too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Nov 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great value in coconut oil. I went to the web site and read about how it's processed. I use it almost exclusively as my only oil in stir frying, baking etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really Like this Mouthwash

Posted on Oct 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I had pretty much quit using mouthwash because of the alcohol. This is my second bottle of this Periowash. It is not a strong flavor, but it feels so fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good price, good product

Posted on Nov 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love using the Salba in different foods. Usually put a couple of TB on my morning oatmeal, but it can be added to many other foods to increase nutritional value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Something worked

Posted on Nov 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

About two months ago I started having problems with swallowing, and it hurt for food or drink to go down. Also was having periodic burning pain in stomach area. I decided I was having reflux and ordered this product. I also started on DGL and chewed Nature's lining supplement. The combo of these supplements seems to have taken care of the problem. No longer having pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Makes good waffles

Posted on Dec 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I use this flour to make excellent healthy Belgian waffles adding chia seed and coconut oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives