Reviewer1348336

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KEN780 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 91 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Great product!

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Being pregnant, I was hoping I could stomach the taste of these but I can't. They don't taste bad at all I am just sensitive to smells. The ingredients are great and I'll be using them as soon as I can.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Black Licorice

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is what I craved when pregnant. It hit the spot. Out of all the brands I tried, this one was my favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy!

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this to help me with digestion during my pregnancy. I love it. If you put it in the fridge, it's a delicious chewy treat!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Unable to give an accurate review

Posted on Aug 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have not been able to try this product yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fresh breath

Posted on Aug 12, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Makes my mouth feel super clean! Love the taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Soft and shiny

Posted on Aug 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Makes my hair look very shiny and feel very soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Color enhancer

Posted on Aug 12, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Maintains and enhances the color in my hair much longer than other shampoos.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy

Posted on Aug 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

These taste wonderful. My kids loved them too. A very satisfying snack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Apr 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I can't say that I've really noticed a difference but it's a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I won't ever be without this!

Posted on Apr 06, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My hair and nails have grown quite a bit since I first started using this product. Not only that, but my hair and nails feel thicker than ever before. I was wanting to take this supplement originally to help my skin look better and it has even helped that. I'm excited with the results I'll get by taking this supplement for months down the road.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Apr 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes great and keeps you satisfied for hours.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this cream!

Posted on Apr 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I stumbled on this cream through a sample I receieved with my iHerb order. I fell in love with it the first night I used it. My skin feels and looks so soft. When I've had a sunburn, I'll use this cream and the redness is usually gone by the next day. I love this cream!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 91 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives