Reviewer1348336

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KEN780 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 91 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Feels great!

Posted on Aug 19, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love how soft this makes my skin feel. It starts working the first time you use it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!

Posted on Dec 08, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I feel that these pills really help me with my training. I feel stronger than ever!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Makes Great Pudding!

Posted on Jan 07, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love to put a scoop of this product with 8 0z of water, 4 oz of almond milk, 4 packets of Splenda (or any type of sweetener) and 1/2 tsp cinnamon into my Cocomotion (hot cocoa maker). The mix will thicken as it's warmed. I pour it into a bowl and eat it with a spoon. I love it! Never have I enjoyed my fiber supplement so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It does the job!

Posted on Dec 30, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For being free, I can't complain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Impressed!

Posted on Jan 06, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can't believe how stable my bloods sugar is when I take this product. I've always struggled with highs and lows but this product keeps me stable. I will not be without it! I've been insulin resistant for so long which makes it hard to lose weight but with this product I can now achieve my weight loss goals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Color enhancer

Posted on Aug 12, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Maintains and enhances the color in my hair much longer than other shampoos.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy!

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this to help me with digestion during my pregnancy. I love it. If you put it in the fridge, it's a delicious chewy treat!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Jun 05, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love Quinoa and this is a nice size package that I can keep in my food storage. I also love that it is organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super!

Posted on Feb 15, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great cleanse. The ingredients and pill form is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic

Posted on May 09, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this fish oil! It tastes wonderful. I add it to my protein fruit smoothies and I feel like I'm indulging in something I shouldn't because it tastes so great. My skin looks so much smoother since I started taking this! I feel good that not only my skin but my joints and heart are receiving the benefits of this wonderful product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Feb 15, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really feel like this helps control my blood sugar levels. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product tastes good and definitely helps to keep you regular. I feel satisfied for a couple of hours after drinking it. I enjoy the chocolate the best and the strawberry is great as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 91 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives