Reviewer1348336

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KEN780 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 91 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Great Product

Posted on Jun 05, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love Goji berries and you can't beat this price especially with them being certified organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Jun 05, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I grew up using this stuff and it is wonderful. I am very oily and it's not greasy where I have to worry about it clogging my pores.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!

Posted on Dec 26, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the Jarrow Formula supplements. I take these before and following my weight training workouts. I feel like I recover well and my gains have improved since I've started this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I feel great!

Posted on Sep 04, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the calming effect I get from this. I sleep well and feel like I have more control over the stressful situations in my life. I love this product and Relora used together.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love It!

Posted on Jul 03, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've lost 9 pounds in 3 weeks after using this product and I feel that my muscle definition is more pronounced. I will continue using this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fresh breath

Posted on Aug 12, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Makes my mouth feel super clean! Love the taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Dec 01, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really helps with swelling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Jun 03, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a gentle cleanse. So far, I've really liked it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I won't ever be without this!

Posted on Apr 06, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My hair and nails have grown quite a bit since I first started using this product. Not only that, but my hair and nails feel thicker than ever before. I was wanting to take this supplement originally to help my skin look better and it has even helped that. I'm excited with the results I'll get by taking this supplement for months down the road.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Apr 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes great and keeps you satisfied for hours.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy

Posted on Aug 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

These taste wonderful. My kids loved them too. A very satisfying snack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Soft and shiny

Posted on Aug 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Makes my hair look very shiny and feel very soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 91 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives