Reviewer1348336

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KEN780 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 91 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Amazing Formula

Posted on May 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This formula is wonderful. I take it every day!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite fish oil!

Posted on Feb 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love chewing these. I feel like I'm eating a gummy candy. The flavor is great and the quality, fantastic!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent quality

Posted on Feb 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great for gout!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Feb 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Makes your hair shiny and soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Feb 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Adds subtle highlights.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful!

Posted on Jun 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best astringent I have ever used. I love the ingredients and the way it makes my skin feel. My skin looks and feels great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy!

Posted on Jul 03, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

These are better than any refined lollipops I've ever had. My family really enjoys these! I always have them on hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Jun 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

These really work to suppress your appetite! I love this product. It does not make me feel jittery from the caffeine, nor do I get a headache when the caffeine wears off.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works Great!

Posted on Nov 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product. I look younger!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste Great!

Posted on Apr 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

These taste great and my kids love them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I feel great!

Posted on Apr 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My joints feel so much better since I've been taking these. I have an ankle that I've sprained too many times and it's never felt better since I started taking these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love it!

Posted on Apr 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love the way it smells, feels and it really works. My skin looks better than ever.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 91 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives