Reviewer1348336

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KEN780 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 91 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

Love it!

Posted on May 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I use this soap as I would regular bar soap. My skin feels soft and the acne on my face has cleared up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful!

Posted on May 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I use coconut oil in all my cooking for it's wonderful flavor and health benefits. The Nutiva coconut oil is a great quality coconut oil and everything I make always turns out great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Jun 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This tastes great and the ingredients are wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum!

Posted on Dec 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I enjoy these just as much as my kids! They taste great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful

Posted on Jun 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Low carb and wonderful! Very easy to digest and the flavor is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gentle but effective

Posted on Nov 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Not to harsh...but does the trick!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy is right!

Posted on Sep 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

These are one of my most favorite treats!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Sep 21, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I am a body builder and I take this everyday. It helps with proper muscle function which is so important for everyone especially those increasing their muscle mass.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Soap

Posted on Feb 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Smells and feels nice. Does not dry out my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Soap

Posted on Feb 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Smells and feels nice. Does not dry out my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Aug 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

You can't beat the price and quality of this coconut oil!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Bottles!

Posted on Oct 20, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

These bottles are the best bottles for on the go or at home! They don't leak and are so easy to clean. They are great for taking camping as well to make pancake mix, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 91 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives