Reviewer1348336

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KEN780 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 61-72 of 91 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

Excellent

Posted on Jun 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I won't be without these! I feel better than ever from taking these. Food seems to be digesting better and I don't feel bloated and heavy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste Great!

Posted on Apr 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

The ingredients are great and my kids love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Jun 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes great

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful Product

Posted on Jul 03, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I love this vinegar. I use it for many things.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy!

Posted on May 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I love this coconut oil. I make cookies with it all the time and I enjoy eating a little off a spoon. It has a wonderful coconut flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes Great!

Posted on May 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I add this to my protein shake for an extra boost. It tastes great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy

Posted on May 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I love this shake. It tastes wonderful

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works and tastes great!

Posted on May 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This coconut oil is good for baking/cooking where you do not want a coconut flavor. It is very neutral tasting and very inexpensive. Stock up!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Product

Posted on May 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I love adding this product to my protein/fruit smoothies shakes in the mornings. It is wonderful and I enjoy receiving the wonderful health benefits that come from it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I don't workout without it!

Posted on Sep 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I love this electrolyte mix. My workouts last longer when I take this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Being pregnant, I was hoping I could stomach the taste of these but I can't. They don't taste bad at all I am just sensitive to smells. The ingredients are great and I'll be using them as soon as I can.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Unable to give an accurate review

Posted on Aug 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have not been able to try this product yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 61-72 of 91 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives