Reviewer1348336

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KEN780 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 73-84 of 91 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

Wonderful!

Posted on Jun 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best astringent I have ever used. I love the ingredients and the way it makes my skin feel. My skin looks and feels great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy!

Posted on May 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I love this coconut oil. I make cookies with it all the time and I enjoy eating a little off a spoon. It has a wonderful coconut flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing Formula

Posted on May 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This formula is wonderful. I take it every day!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works and tastes great!

Posted on May 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This coconut oil is good for baking/cooking where you do not want a coconut flavor. It is very neutral tasting and very inexpensive. Stock up!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Product

Posted on May 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I love adding this product to my protein/fruit smoothies shakes in the mornings. It is wonderful and I enjoy receiving the wonderful health benefits that come from it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes Great!

Posted on May 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I add this to my protein shake for an extra boost. It tastes great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy

Posted on May 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I love this shake. It tastes wonderful

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product!

Posted on Oct 20, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Jarrow is one of my favorite brands but I don't love the flavor of this shake. It mixes well and tastes okay but I don't love the flavor. The ingredients are fabulous though!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Ingredients

Posted on Jul 03, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

The ingredients in this powder are great! The flavor wasn't the best I've ever had but it was good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So far so good!

Posted on Aug 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

So far I've noticed a difference in my appetite control. I will continue to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!

Posted on Dec 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

These pills are perfect. They are not too rough plus you can take more or less depending on the effect you need.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too soon to tell

Posted on Sep 21, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I love the NOW products. While I haven't seen any huge results from this yet because I need to be taking it for a longer period of time, I have seen the results on others who have been taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 73-84 of 91 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives