July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1348336

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KEN780 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 73-84 of 91 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

Best Black Licorice

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is what I craved when pregnant. It hit the spot. Out of all the brands I tried, this one was my favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy!

Posted on Dec 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I enjoy the flavor of this coffee blend and the added ingredients for extra energy support.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy!

Posted on Dec 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I enjoy the flavor of this coffee blend and the added ingredients for extra energy support.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this cream!

Posted on Apr 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I stumbled on this cream through a sample I receieved with my iHerb order. I fell in love with it the first night I used it. My skin feels and looks so soft. When I've had a sunburn, I'll use this cream and the redness is usually gone by the next day. I love this cream!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Bottles!

Posted on Oct 20, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

These bottles are the best bottles for on the go or at home! They don't leak and are so easy to clean. They are great for taking camping as well to make pancake mix, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy!

Posted on Dec 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I enjoy the flavor of this coffee blend and the added ingredients for extra energy support.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy!

Posted on Dec 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is great for antioxidant benefits as well as adds a great flavor when mixed with coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product!

Posted on Oct 20, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Jarrow is one of my favorite brands but I don't love the flavor of this shake. It mixes well and tastes okay but I don't love the flavor. The ingredients are fabulous though!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Ingredients

Posted on Jul 03, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

The ingredients in this powder are great! The flavor wasn't the best I've ever had but it was good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!

Posted on Dec 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

These pills are perfect. They are not too rough plus you can take more or less depending on the effect you need.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Jun 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great Product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on Jan 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

So far, so good. I haven't noticed much difference but I know it's something I'll continue to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 73-84 of 91 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives