Reviewer1348388

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DEM749 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

NutriBiotic Natural Boday & Foot Powder

Posted on Jun 01, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Our family is quite familiar with grapefruit seed extract and the NutriBiotic company but we had never come across or tried the Body & Foot Powder. We came across it on iHerb and wanted to give it a try. Let's just put it this way..."try it, you'll like it"!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods Tea Tree Oil 4 fl oz

Posted on Jan 27, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great bargain...we use it in the laundry, while washing dishes, and for general cleaning!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dr. Woods Pure Tea Tree Castile Soap with Organic Shea Butter

Posted on Jul 16, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We can't say enough about the blessing this soap has been to our family! It is an excellent hand soap refill BARGAIN...PERIOD. Our family's skin is sensitive especially when it comes to synthetic cosmetic ingredients. With this soap we do not have to be concerned with any adverse skin issues. Not to go on but, one other thing, the same sized bottle that a nationwide natural/organic food store chain carries (and we have to water that down because it's too concentrated for our skin) costs double!! Thank you iHerb for being here!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Klamath Miracle Krystal Salt 500g

Posted on Jan 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We are so glad to have come across this salt. You can taste the difference!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mrs. Meyers Clean Day Surface Scrub Lemon

Posted on May 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For us, a wonderful alternative to conventional cleansers (which adversely affected us in the past). You don't need a lot, and it does wonders with pots and pans as well as messy bathrooms!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods Biotin 5000mcg Vcaps

Posted on Jul 16, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good Biotin choice../after on a week or so of consistent intake we can definitely tell the difference in our nails skin and hair...no joke!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lafe's Natural Body Care Natural and Organic Roll On Deodorant

Posted on Apr 22, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great family deodorant for all seasons.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Herbatint Permanent Herbal Haircolor

Posted on May 13, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No strong smell. Easy to use!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Home Health Tea Tree Oil 2fl oz/60ms

Posted on Jun 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

As users of tea tree/melaleuca oil for many purposes over many years this is by far the best deal from a trusted company. Thanks iHerb!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natracre Panty Liners

Posted on Apr 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great for everyday freshness. Great bargain

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

EO Products Hand Sanitizer

Posted on Apr 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Non irritating for our family. Economical to say the least!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seventh Generation Chlorine Free Pantiliners

Posted on Jun 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great product...Great buy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives