July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1348388

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DEM749 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Lafe's Natural Body Care Deodorant Spray with Aloe + MSM

Posted on Jun 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

We've used this deodorant for many years but it was our first time purchasing it from iHerb. We pray that they never stop carrying it. It is a great bargain!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seventh Generation Chlorine Free Ultra-Thin Pads

Posted on Jun 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Reputable company and iHerb helps us save money with this, and many other products we formerly purchased from "health food stores".

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seventh Generation Chlorine Free Pantiliners

Posted on Jun 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great product...Great buy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seventh Generation Ultra thin Chlorine Free Overnight w/Wings

Posted on Jun 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great deal for those women who understand the need to avoid chlorine laden pads!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods Liquid CoQ10

Posted on Jul 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great alternative to swallowing tablets or capsules! The taste isn't bad at all!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mt. Capra Goat Milk Colostrum (powder)

Posted on Dec 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

We are so grateful to have found iHerb! After much searching over an extended period of time, we have finally found a convenient, expeditious, competent online store from which we can order hard to find supplements. Mt. Capra Goat Milk Colostrum in powdered form has been almost impossible to find in this area & online but, thanks to iHerb our search is over! Also we must mention that the price was very reasonable! Thank you iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Peter Hilliham's Natural Vitality Organic Life Vitamins

Posted on Mar 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Glad to have a comprehensive liquid multi vitamin that is of excellent quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foodss Liquid Multi Tropical Orange Flavor

Posted on Mar 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Now Foods still trustworthy...great liquid vitamins for those who detest swallowing pills/tablets or who have physical challenges that require a liquid multi vitamin. By the way, the taste is absolutely great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Grapefruit Seed Liquid by Nutribiotic

Posted on Apr 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Thanks iHerb for carrying Nutribiotic products! Our family has used this for over 10 years. Your pricing for this item is awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods Pepperment Oil 4 fl oz

Posted on Jan 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great deal and fine quality! We add a few drops into the washing machine and it even helps us deter challenges we had with common household ants!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods Cocoa Butter with Jojoba Oil

Posted on Jul 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

LOVE THIS cocoa butter! Excellent quality. We have experienced cocoa butter directly from West Africa so we know a good non synthetic, not "souped up" cocoa butter product when we see it! 'Can barely keep from running out of it! Be warned, if you are a "chocoholic" the aroma of this cocoa butter will increase your desire for more chocolate (it smells so good)!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dr. Woods Soothing Lavender Castile Soap w/Organic Shea Butter

Posted on Jan 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent! The lavender is soothing and not overpowering at all. Wonderful mild choice for all skin types. Great Value!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives