Reviewer1348388

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DEM749 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Mt. Capra Goat Milk Colostrum (powder)

Posted on Dec 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

We are so grateful to have found iHerb! After much searching over an extended period of time, we have finally found a convenient, expeditious, competent online store from which we can order hard to find supplements. Mt. Capra Goat Milk Colostrum in powdered form has been almost impossible to find in this area & online but, thanks to iHerb our search is over! Also we must mention that the price was very reasonable! Thank you iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Peter Hilliham's Natural Vitality Organic Life Vitamins

Posted on Mar 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Glad to have a comprehensive liquid multi vitamin that is of excellent quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foodss Liquid Multi Tropical Orange Flavor

Posted on Mar 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Now Foods still trustworthy...great liquid vitamins for those who detest swallowing pills/tablets or who have physical challenges that require a liquid multi vitamin. By the way, the taste is absolutely great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Simply Organic Paprika

Posted on May 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Huge savings-exceptional savings great taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Starwest Botanicals Garlic Granules Organic 1lb

Posted on May 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

As long as iHerb sells this we will not even consider purchasing organic garlic granules from any place else!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Frontier Natural Products Organic Powdered White Onion 16oz

Posted on May 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Thank you for helping our family save money on quality organic onion powder!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Crystal Body Deodorant Crystal Essence-Roll-On Pomegranate 2.25oz/66ml

Posted on Jun 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great for the whole family! For extra protection we use the Pomegranate Deodorant Spray which has the same great natural scent! The website indicated today that it is a discontinued item but, it re-emerged .76 cents higher.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Simply Organic All Seasons Salt 4.75oz

Posted on Jun 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Fantastic all purpose seasoning with a super fantastic price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ester C Powder with Citrus Bioflavonoids

Posted on Apr 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

We've used ester C powder for over 10 years because it's gentle to the stomach and remains in the body longer. Not only is this a great product but it is an excellent buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

EO Products Foaming Hand Soap Coconut Vanilla & Organic Tangerine

Posted on Apr 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Awesome scent!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Garden of Life Cod Liver Oil

Posted on Apr 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great product. Reasonably priced.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods Vitamin D-3 1000 IU softgels

Posted on Apr 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to swallow excellent buy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives