Reviewer1348584

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NUS845 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Great price

Posted on Mar 22, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great price and love the fact that this is 100% Krill unlike one of the other 'krill' pills that had other stuff in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for me

Posted on Mar 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

A friend told me about the benefits of this product and I have been taking it ever since.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love th eTase

Posted on Mar 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love the taste and the fact that it is in Tulsi tea with all the health benefits.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the taste

Posted on Mar 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love the taste of Chai and the fact that it is in Tulsi tea with all the health benefits.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good for me

Posted on Mar 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love the benefits of Oregano. Everyone should us this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Mar 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love the taste of Tulsi Green tea and love the fact that it is so good for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My mom loves this

Posted on Mar 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Bought this for my mom and says it really helps her AR.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pleased

Posted on Sep 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Bought this for my husband who started experiencing pain from Kidney stones few months ago. So far no pain. The only reason I gave it 4 stars and not 5 is cus I believe it is too early to tell how well this is working.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great mosturizer

Posted on Mar 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I havent been using it too long but I like the wasy my skin feels after using it. I use it as a night cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mosturizer

Posted on Mar 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I havent been using it too long but I like the wasy my skin feels after using it. I use it during the day sometimes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

can't say anything yet

Posted on Mar 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Too early to tell...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the price and the quality of NOW

Posted on Mar 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love the price and the quality of NOW

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives