Reviewer1348872

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DET347 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Claudette

Posted on Oct 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best B complex I have ever made. Since I've started using it a few years ago I have had to use other b-complex products but have never gotten the calm, peaceful relaxing effect as I experience when taking this product. I highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best I have Used

Posted on Dec 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It keep me fresh all day long. God bless

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Dec 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried many natural deodorants but none have worked so well as Alvera. I have peace of mind because it is free of harmful ingredients. Thanks a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jun 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Always like this soap. Makes my face smooth and healthy looking. This is my second bar and since I use it for my face only, it has lasted me about three months or more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Produce

Posted on Jun 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Feels the difference when I use it on an empty stomach--in a few minutes I feel calmer!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jun 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Always like taking this produc.t

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jun 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good for price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Disappointed

Posted on Jun 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

There was not much whitening power in this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best

Posted on Dec 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Nice fragrance, effective. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives