July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1349224

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GIT292 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

works with melatonin

Posted on May 19, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

works well with melatonin/but if you want to try this buy the capsule form as it has a bad taste to it,

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nothing as yet

Posted on Mar 27, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking this product for about three weeks but have not as yet had anything from this product but it could take up to six month for it to have any health benifits.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

a good product for skin

Posted on May 30, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think this could be very important to people who who live in areas were there is little sun and good for your skin to keep it moisterized so use it at night, I split a few capsulles and mix it with a moisterizer lotion on my hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works even better with melatonin

Posted on Apr 02, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

hi there only started taking this product a few weeks ago but often wondered when it would be the best time to take it.as you all know it relaxes your muscles so I thought to myself it would be better to take this at night with melatonin and it works 100% on me, I take 6mg melatonin with 2x500mg gaba one hour before sleep,

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

have not used this long enough.

Posted on Feb 18, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

have been using this product for a few week now it does help digestion but I dont know how my arteries are at the moment I have read that it can clear them out as I am 50+ a build up can be harmfull so I hope that if I have any blocks in my arteries this will do the trick.other products that can clear your arteries are grapfruit fibre,

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural progesterone

Posted on Sep 14, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is another hormone that woman and men need as Thet get older it can stop the build up off the Female hormone which can cause females and men to Put on extra weight and can cause mood swings in Females. I have also read that it can shrink the prostate in Men.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

hormones

Posted on Dec 12, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

have not had this hormone long enough to experience any change as yet but as this is another hormone that declines with age so is a must after middle age.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not sure as yet

Posted on Feb 25, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think this does help with digestion. normaly when I Eat certain foods it takes a while to digest but since taking super enzmes this no longer happens,

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

2nd time

Posted on Mar 10, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is the second time I have ordered this product but I dont know if this stuff clears your arteries from plaque build up but when your in your 50s you got to take somthing either serrapetase or grapfruit fibre which are good for clearing up your arteries and also keep you regular,

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I know this is good for your arteries

Posted on Feb 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have read many times how good this is on your veins/arteries have not been taking it long-enough about a week or two but it can take up two six month to clear out and clean your arteries a good thing for people waiting for a bye-pass.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

macca extract

Posted on Aug 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I dont know if it works I dont feel any diffrent but some things take time I take 3 per night,

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nothing at the moment

Posted on Mar 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

have had this product for about two weeks at the moment but have nothing to report as it could take a few months or more to work but reports say that it is good for you over long term,

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives