July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1349437

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CAR033 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Garden of Life = Always Good

Posted on Jul 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to take - no unpleasant aftertaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Jul 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

healing for dry skin!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One of the best

Posted on Jul 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Taking regularly - and always affordable at iherb

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Garden of Life vitamins = Always Good!

Posted on Jul 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love the fact that I can take them on an empty stomach - and not cost prohibitive when shopping iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

makes sense

Posted on Jul 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Of all toothpastes on the market - Jason's Tea Tree Toothpaste makes sense. I won't use anything else.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

natural antibiotic

Posted on Apr 07, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Always keep on hand. Great for any infections.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good

Posted on Apr 07, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have had black spot within area of vision. I've taken this Life Extension for eye health for over a year - and have not had increase of black spot (macular degeneration). Spot has actually decreased and barely noticable!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Garden of Life brand is superior to any other supplements I've tried.

Posted on Apr 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This will be first time! Garden of Life supplements have always excelled!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good

Posted on Apr 07, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have had black spot within area of vision. I've taken this Life Extension for eye health for over a year - and have not had increase of black spot (macular degeneration). Spot has actually decreased and barely noticable!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best

Posted on Mar 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

First: Best price at Iherb.com Second: Best product -First thing in morning with little H20 and a few drops of Stevia and I know I'm doing myself good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Even Tastes Healthy

Posted on Nov 04, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Only multi vitamin I can take on an empty stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Grandkids healthy

Posted on Nov 04, 2007

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter swears by this item in helping keep her elementary age children healthy through cold and flu season.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives