Reviewer1350035

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CUH810 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 90 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

ok

Posted on Nov 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

ok

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on Nov 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent baby soap for body and hair. Adult can use it too as this is mild.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Nov 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

can stop the etch..but will not stop the redness of the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Nov 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is my third jar. Will continue using this as no more breakout after using this product. Besides, the ingredients are simple and no articifial chemical. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Nov 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

ok

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Sep 13, 2012

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really a head to toe product. Can be use as hair gel. And also part of key ingredient in my secret recipe of beautiful night mask. The recipe is 2 drops of Frankincense essential oil + a peanut size of this aloe vera gel. This night cream/mask is extremely good for oily/combination skin. IN the morning, I find my face growing, the pore is tighen, no breakout. All in all, Excellent. Well, another tip, go with the Live Live Skin Food as morning and evening mosturizer. These are excellent combination which work for me after so many trial and error.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Sep 13, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is really excellent as night cream/mask. and the recipe is 2 drops of this oil + 1 peanut size of aloe vera gel ( in which I find the Aloe Life International is so far the best brand I have ever used). This night cream/mask is extremely good for oily/combination skin. IN the morning, I find my face growing, the pore is tighten, no breakout. All in all, Excellent. Well, another tip, go with the Live Live Skin Food as morning and evening mosturizer. These are excellent combination which work for me after so many trial and error.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Jun 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good. A natural multi-vitamin. Less one star is due to the tablet is quite big, need to bite in small pieces before swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

no good

Posted on Jun 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

too "thick" and the taste is bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Jun 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

ok

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Sunscreen

Posted on Jun 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Best sunscreen. I have tried different brands -- Live LIve, Mychellene, Badger. This is the best, both price and quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best

Posted on Jun 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

good quality. A good snack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 90 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives