Reviewer1350062

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BAR624 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 145 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

It was better than the last color I tried, but still too yellow.

Posted on Jun 15, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Maybe if I used it on uncolored hair, but mine was too brassy so I bought this to take the brass out and it toned it just a little, not enough for me. There seem to be no other ash shades either...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gets my clothes nice and clean

Posted on Jun 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Smells great too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bought it for my daughter...

Posted on Jun 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

She really loved it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Didn't ruin my hair, but the color was too yellow for me...

Posted on Jun 05, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I ended up getting a darker ash tone to take the yellow out. My hair is not destroyed from double coloring like it would be if I used the store-bought color.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great when fresh salmon is so expensive

Posted on May 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love my wild fish, but I'm not in New England anymore, so this is a very good, cost-effective way to get what I want. I mix this with tuna for my daughter's lunch sandwich and she loves it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful, fluffy pancakes

Posted on May 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter & I both love these. We make them with farm-fresh free range eggs and raw milk, then we spread raw butter on top with maple syrup or sometimes I use the coconut nectar. Yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!

Posted on May 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love getting my Omega 3's this way...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome!

Posted on May 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent flavor, nice brown type mustard.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

These are great

Posted on May 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love them in the mroning, for a snack or even a quick dinner sometimes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK

Posted on May 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These I would have to say, just ok. I am not nuts about the residue that is left after the mint melts and I seem to need several to get any real freshening effect. Doesn't seem to make my mouth moister either. I may try some other kind of Xylitol mint. I have used the gum many times and love the toothpaste, wish these could compare.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So far, so good

Posted on May 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've only been using this for about 2 weeks now, but it's not hard to take. I add it to my smoothie in the morning and can't even taste it. I will come back in a few months and update.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I requested iherb to carry this product because it is phenomenal!

Posted on Jan 31, 2011

13 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have looked for alternative sweeteners or a long time, came up with coconut palm sugar, xylitol and yacon syrup as my faves. (I break out in a fungus rash every time I ingest cane sugar products and I am not a fan of stevia.) THEN I discovered Coconut Secret at the farm-to-market I shop at and I was instantly hooked for life! Since I eat all raw now and avoid cane sugar I no longer get a rash and I feel a million times better. I use this in everything, from salad dressings to desserts including homemade raw ice cream. It is sweet but has no coconut flavor so it won't overpower your recipes. I will order this product every month without fail.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 145 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives