Reviewer1350062

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BAR624 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 109-120 of 145 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »

Seems to be working quite well...

Posted on Jun 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

So far, so good. I seem to have more energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Using externally

Posted on Jan 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Bought it to use as a deep conditioner, but I must say it works great on dry chapped hands too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems good so far

Posted on Dec 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Rash isn't gone, but I will keep taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the flavor and the fact that it's Xylitol

Posted on Mar 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

but I do wish the pieces were a little bit bigger. My daughter eats 2 and 3 at a time so she can make a bubble.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Losing weight!

Posted on Feb 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I take 1 in the moning and 1 in the afternoon. Seems to be working so far, pants are looser.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not noticing much of a difference

Posted on May 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Maybe I eat enough organic free range meat that I don't need this...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Didn't give me that "speed" feeling

Posted on Mar 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Can't really tell if it curbs my hunger, I still think food is delicious, but I seem to eat a little less.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I put them in my smoothies

Posted on May 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

They are good blended, but I am not nuts about eating handfuls of them. I do feel that I have more energy from them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

First time trying them...

Posted on Aug 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

They are good, but I think I prefer the powder, it has more chocolaty flavor and blends well in smoothies and desserts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works really well!

Posted on Jul 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Talk about polished, once you start using it you notice your face is much smoother, I really like it. You do need to be sure to rinse really well though...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I am sure it is good.

Posted on Sep 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have used YoGourmet products for years and I trust them. I haven't used this packet yet, but I will come back and comment again after I do.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I haven't used it much yet...

Posted on Aug 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It tastes good and I added it to some raw brownies I made. I am planning on using it more next time I get groceries :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 109-120 of 145 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives