Reviewer1350062

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BAR624 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 121-132 of 145 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »

I put them in my smoothies

Posted on May 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

They are good blended, but I am not nuts about eating handfuls of them. I do feel that I have more energy from them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Didn't give me that "speed" feeling

Posted on Mar 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Can't really tell if it curbs my hunger, I still think food is delicious, but I seem to eat a little less.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

They taste great

Posted on Mar 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I only wish the package was a little larger. You could make about one small cranberry bread with this size.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Losing weight!

Posted on Feb 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I take 1 in the moning and 1 in the afternoon. Seems to be working so far, pants are looser.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I have done a lot of cleansing

Posted on Mar 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

and I thought it was time to give my liver some love.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not sure if they are doing anything yet

Posted on Mar 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

too soon to tell

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Noticed no difference

Posted on May 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I thought I would give it a go, and even taking 3 in the morning and 3 in the afternoon seemed to have no effect at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My first time trying Maca

Posted on Aug 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

All I can say is the taste must take some acquiring...hopefully I get the benefits, but I can only down it in a smoothie.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just ok.

Posted on Aug 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Don't use this in your hair, ever. I had gunky hair for two days. Works ok in hard water, but not really impressed with the lather.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good taste

Posted on Sep 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The only complaint is that I ordered another brand before and the amount was double for the same price, with the same flavor. If they go down in price I would order it again, but for now I will go with the other brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK

Posted on May 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These I would have to say, just ok. I am not nuts about the residue that is left after the mint melts and I seem to need several to get any real freshening effect. Doesn't seem to make my mouth moister either. I may try some other kind of Xylitol mint. I have used the gum many times and love the toothpaste, wish these could compare.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like it...

Posted on Jul 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

but I may try something different next time. It smells good, and seems to work, but I have more of a problem with frizzies than thinning hair, so I will try something else next time. It also doesn't latehr very well, but I am used to that now. I may buy it again at some point in the future though...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 121-132 of 145 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives