July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1350062

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BAR624 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 121-132 of 145 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »

I need some tips for taking this....

Posted on Aug 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I am having trouble finding a way to take this. It overpowers my smoothies and it is not mixing into water or juice very well. I tried it with a cucumber smoothie, but it was still hard to get down. I am willing to swallow most anything for the benefits (even cod liver oil) but I am having a tough time with this. Anyone have any recipes or tips?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells great

Posted on Jan 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Will probably buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Takes the yellow out

Posted on Jan 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to be very moisturizing too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

They taste great

Posted on Mar 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I only wish the package was a little larger. You could make about one small cranberry bread with this size.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes great!

Posted on Mar 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I am dying to try the ice cream recipe.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Noticed no difference

Posted on May 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I thought I would give it a go, and even taking 3 in the morning and 3 in the afternoon seemed to have no effect at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Still testing.

Posted on Jan 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I want to be sure it is better for you than cane sugar, so the jury is still out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good taste

Posted on Sep 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The only complaint is that I ordered another brand before and the amount was double for the same price, with the same flavor. If they go down in price I would order it again, but for now I will go with the other brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK

Posted on May 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These I would have to say, just ok. I am not nuts about the residue that is left after the mint melts and I seem to need several to get any real freshening effect. Doesn't seem to make my mouth moister either. I may try some other kind of Xylitol mint. I have used the gum many times and love the toothpaste, wish these could compare.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just ok.

Posted on Aug 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Don't use this in your hair, ever. I had gunky hair for two days. Works ok in hard water, but not really impressed with the lather.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My first time trying Maca

Posted on Aug 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

All I can say is the taste must take some acquiring...hopefully I get the benefits, but I can only down it in a smoothie.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too sweet

Posted on Aug 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

They have sugar in them and my daughter doesn't like the taste because they are too sweet for her.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 121-132 of 145 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives