Reviewer1350062

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BAR624 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 133-144 of 145 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »

It's ok

Posted on Feb 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Not nuts about Stevia, but it seems to help with eating a little less.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like it...

Posted on Jul 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

but I may try something different next time. It smells good, and seems to work, but I have more of a problem with frizzies than thinning hair, so I will try something else next time. It also doesn't latehr very well, but I am used to that now. I may buy it again at some point in the future though...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not sure if they are doing anything yet

Posted on Mar 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

too soon to tell

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It doesn't seem to do much for ringworm

Posted on Feb 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I will keep using it, but so far, no results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hated it

Posted on Oct 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Since I already took the seal off to try it I couldn't return it. Somehow I ended up with two when I only wanted to try one, but anyhow, it made my hair stiff and I couldn't get a comb thru it. I decided to rinse it out after trying it for 3 different days with different amounts. Very dissapointing since I love everything else in the Giovanni line.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Beautiful fried foods

Posted on Dec 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Just don't turn the heat up too high.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really like this product!

Posted on Jul 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Gets my face squeaky clean, I will keep using it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells great :-)

Posted on Feb 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I use this for my hair oil blends, always love Now foods products. I will certainly buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!!!

Posted on Jun 20, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this product, smells and feels wonderful. My skin feels firmer and never dry, but certainly not greasy. Will buy this again :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love them!

Posted on Aug 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have energy all day. Love the fact that they are raw.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So far so good

Posted on Mar 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Bought this as a preventative.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Different feel

Posted on Feb 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I am used to my hair feeling like silk once you put the product in, but this is not like that. I do have to say the end result is wonderful, but it takes some getting used to. Perhaps it is because this product is not so waxy? Anyway, my hair looks beautiful once I rinse and dry it, it just doesn't immediately detangle it. I bought it for the growth potential so I will stick with it for a few months and see.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 133-144 of 145 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives