July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1350062

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BAR624 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 145 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

I wish the charcoal was the grit instead of sugar...

Posted on Mar 30, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

the sugar tends to melt too quickly and I seem to be breaking out from the oily residue. I will use it until it's gone though and see if my skin acclimates.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome!!!!

Posted on Aug 06, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I feel good, da na nana nana na...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Always a fan...

Posted on Jul 05, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been drinking Yogi teas for more than 10 years now, love them. This one is my faves for after work if I am wound up, and at night if I have a hard time sleeping. I tell all my friends it's better than happy hour, lol!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Always love Emu oil

Posted on Feb 28, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This Emu oil is great for my skin and hair (I make my own hair oil and leave it in overnight) and the price is great too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

These really work!!!

Posted on May 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Since I switched to 90% raw and 10% cooked lifestyle I eat lots of raw garlic and onions and I would smell for days. Two or three of these and no one knows I just ate a whole clove of raw garlic. Excellent product will order again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yes!!!!

Posted on Jan 12, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Loving it. My skin looks great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Mar 30, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take two at a time, I can feel the thermoenics and I have less hair on my chin now. I was taking the straight DHEA before and I couldn't figure out why all the chin hair all of a sudden. Not getting that nasty side effect with this product, I will keep taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wow!

Posted on May 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not so bloated this time around.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It gave me so much energy!

Posted on Sep 30, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this powder. Since I haven't started growing my own wheatgrass this is a great way to get it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Loving it so far!

Posted on Jan 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Clothes are clean and smell fresh :-0

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome sugar!

Posted on Jan 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The only wish would be for better pricing, then I would order more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great when fresh salmon is so expensive

Posted on May 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love my wild fish, but I'm not in New England anymore, so this is a very good, cost-effective way to get what I want. I mix this with tuna for my daughter's lunch sandwich and she loves it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 145 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives