Reviewer1350062

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BAR624 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 145 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Excellent!

Posted on May 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love getting my Omega 3's this way...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fungus killer

Posted on Oct 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have battled a skin fungus for years. Since using this soap (and doing a coconut cleanse) it is all dried up and my skin looks great again. I will always use this soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's the avacado oil

Posted on Nov 08, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works wonderfully. My hair is like silk and not greasy at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great flavor!

Posted on Mar 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have yet to try baking with it, but I really like it on cereal and in coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works around your eyes too!

Posted on Jul 05, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't been taking it long enough to see results from internally ingesting it, but out of curiosity I put some around my eyes and I swear the wrinkles are less and my skin seems firmer!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So far, so good

Posted on May 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've only been using this for about 2 weeks now, but it's not hard to take. I add it to my smoothie in the morning and can't even taste it. I will come back in a few months and update.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Swithced my household over

Posted on Feb 28, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not using sugar ever again! I love this stuff and even though it is pricier than sugar I won't go back. I figure I shell it out now or I shell it out later for doctor's bills. It tastes excellent and even my 8 yr old daughter is hooked. There is a laxative effect for about the first week and a half, (depends on how much you eat, I didn't add it gradually, I went whole hog) but seriously it wasn't that bad and I was actually bummed when my body finished adjusting because I have 10 lbs to go, lol! I bought the cookbook too and the recipes are great. You just can't use it to rise bread so I use honey instead. Can't wait for it to go mainstream and then the price will go down.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My first sprouts! Great for a beginner.

Posted on Sep 30, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used an organic cardboard egg carton which I cleaned with vinegar and rinsed then added the sprouts to each cup. I poured distilled water over them 3X a day and they sprouted! I added them to some wheat berries I also sprouted and made some great bread in the dehydrator. I will order these again for sure. Nice flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like it but...

Posted on Feb 05, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It has Dimethicone as one of the ingredients and I am dubious about how much conditioning my hair gets with this coating the strands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well

Posted on Oct 02, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have to say, my skin looks great around my eyes since using this, BUT do not get it in your eyes by accident. It will burn like crazy and your eyes will be red all day. I now use it, but very sparingly and I am extremely careful not to get it in my eyes. The plain H serum did not bother my eyes at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff!

Posted on Jul 05, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My son & I both use this and it is the bomb!!! I never have B.O. and neither does my 22 year old son, we just love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells wonderful

Posted on Feb 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this for my hair and skin oil blends, always love Now foods products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 145 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives